Now Reading
Rockband Wii – New Songs next Week

Rockband Wii – New Songs next Week

by Bradley DeLorenzoAugust 7, 2009

Below is the complete list of tracks coming to the different platforms next week.
The Wii tracks will go live on August 11.


* Blink-182 “Dammit”
* Blink-182 “Down”
* Blink-182 “Feeling This”
* Blink-182 “The Rock Show”
* Damone “Out Here All Night”
* Fratellis “Creeping Up the Backstairs”
* Fratellis “Flathead”
* Fratellis “Henrietta”
* KISS “100,000 Years (LIVE)”
* KISS “Deuce (LIVE)”
* KISS “Parasite (LIVE)”
* Lenny Kravitz “Are You Gonna Go My Way”
* Lenny Kravitz “Freedom Train”
* Lenny Kravitz “Let Love Rule”
* Lenny Kravitz “Mr Cab Driver”
* Pat Benatar “Hit Me With Your Best Shot”
* Steve Miller Band “Space Cowboy”
* Steve Miller Band “Take The Money & Run”
* Steve Miller Band “The Joker”
* Thin Lizzy “The Boys Are Back in Town (LIVE)”
* Thin Lizzy “Cowboy Song (LIVE)”
* Thin Lizzy “Jailbreak (LIVE)”
* Weezer “My Name is Jonas”
* Weezer “Pork & Beans”
* Weezer “Undone – The Sweater Song”

Price: US$ 2.00 (200 Wii Points) per track

About The Author
Bradley DeLorenzo

Leave a Response