Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough

Episode 1: Gameplay

Episode 2: The Rhino

Episode 3: Cart of Doom

Episode 4: One Angry Boss

Episode 5: The Beach

Episode 6: The Kraken

Episode 7: Very Big Waves

Complete Written Walkthrough [FileFront]'
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • reddit

About the author:

Mickey – who has written posts on NintendoFuse.

Share This