Now Reading
Mario Kart 8 – Full Track List

Mario Kart 8 – Full Track List

by Steve CullumMay 13, 2014


Mario Kart 8 will launch for Wii U on May 30, 2014, and it will have 16 new tracks and 16 remixed classics. Which ones? In case you’ve missed our comprehensive post, here is the full list. Of the 32 tracks, the Mushroom Cup and Shell Cup are available at the beginning. To unlock the others, you must win the cup before it.


Mushroom Cup Flower Cup Star Cup Special Cup
Mario Kart Stadium Mario Circuit Sunshine Airport Cloudtop Cruise
Water Park Toad Harbor Dolphin Shoals Bone Dry Dunes
Sweet Sweet Canyon Twisted Mansion Electrodome Bowser’s Castle
Thwomp Ruins Shy Guy Falls Mount Wario Rainbow Road


Shell Cup Banana Cup Leaf Cup Lightning Cup
Moo Moo Meadows (MKW) Dry Dry Desert (MKDD) Wario Stadium (MKDS) Tick-Tock Clock (MKDS)
Mario Circuit (MKSC) Donut Plains 3 (SMK) Sherbet Land (MKDD) Piranha Plant Slide (MK7)
Cheep Cheep Beach (MKDS) Royal Raceway (MK64) Music Park (MK7) Grumble Volcano (MKW)
Toad’s Turnpike (MK64) DK Jungle (MK7) Yoshi Valley (MK64) Rainbow Road (MK64)

More on Mario Kart 8:

About The Author
Steve Cullum
Steve is a Senior Editor for NintendoFuse. He has been a Nintendo fan since the NES and Game Boy. His favorite types of games are action platformers, multiplayer “party” games, and any game that is pure fun and pulls him in for hours. Steve has been blogging for NintendoFuse since 2008.

Leave a Response