A Hyrule Warriors Direct has been announced!

Nintendo has announced that they will be holding a Hyrule Warriors Direct on August 4th-5th depending on where you live. You can click here to watch the direct when it airs.

The direct will air at the following times:

  • Europe : 5AM (8/5)
  • UK : 4AM (8/5)
  • USA (East Coast): 11PM (8/4)
  • USA (West Coast): 8PM (8/4)
  • Japan : 12PM (8/5)

So what do you all think will be discussed? Let us know in the comments below!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • reddit

About the author:

Barry has been a Nintendo fan since ’85 when he first played Super Mario Bros. on a friend’s NES. Since then he owns every Nintendo console. He’s also an avid Video Game collector and hast most consoles from every generation including a mini museum in his house dedicated to them. His favorite genre of games is Role-Playing. He loves both JRPGs and WRPGs as long as there is a great story to hook him in.

Barry has been part of the NintendoFuse team since June 2013. He first was a regular reader of the site for over a year until he finally called into the Podcast one night. After he felt the chemistry he had with the rest of the team, he was given the honor of joining the NintendoFuse family. You’ll also find Barry on NintendoFuse’s Pod-casts, both in vocal and video form!

Barry – who has written posts on NintendoFuse.


Shares
Share This